Getting Started Summary - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Amazon X

Amazon X The juicy stuff...

Old 07-05-2013

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 62%
Default Getting Started Summary

Ladies / Gents. After purchasing Amazon Ghost I am attempting to tweak my game plan specific to my possible needs. Appreciate any feedback as I am totally new at Steath methods.

1) Computer: Tablet on 4g Prepaid paid cash
Seems like the easiest option and cost effective ebay it in the event of suspension
2) Corporation: Florida based 5.5 tax rate, corporation NAMED under what looks like an individual. IE: Mike Smith INC using a rented mailbox for company location but REAL info for Corporation owner me/ Taxes me
My thought is Amazon will send payments and if I understand correctly I must sign up on Amazon using a human name along with dispersing payments to the same name ie: Mike Smith and while I don't mind playing with Amazon, I want everything legit with Uncle Sam come tax time.
3) Bank Account: Bank of America charges $19 a month for a small business account. Wires sent from Amazon to the account under "Mike Smith" can be deposited without incident as that is the corporation name (no name mismatch problems) Also like this for Uncle Sam as he terrifies me.

4) Credit Card: Vanilla Visa? Not 100% do gift visa's get registered under a name? In that case I could use the same "Mike Smith"?

5) Telephone #: IP Phone / Google?

6) Email: Gmail