need help with operating an amazon acc - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 05-07-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 25%
Default need help with operating an amazon acc

I want to buy an Amazon account but i am brand new to stealth and dont understand much. Before i spend abunch of money on an account ..i would like to know a few things first, hope this is understandable.

So first..how do the taxes work? Im really confused as to whether I need to worry about taxes..I cant imagine that I would considering it is in someone elses name but when tax time comes and that person needs to file then what?

How does Location work? What if the account I buy has an address all the way across the United States..nowhere near my IPs? Or does the location only matter at the time of creating the account and verification? And then do i change it to a closer address to me or what?

How would I get invoices if I cannot receive packages at the location on the account? Or can i Not get invoices and thats just part of stealth? and hope i wont need them?

Can i give someone a virtual mailbox address and have them create a stealth account for me at that address so that i can receive packages and therefore would be able to obtain invoices?

Is there a way to get a copy of the documents used to create the account?

I dont know the exact suspensions titles example MC011, but if I get suspended for something that i did not cause, like for it being a stealth account and they find out it is a stealth account, do I get a replacement account or refund?