30 day suspension - Am I SOL? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Closed Thread

Old 12-26-2009

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 83%
Default 30 day suspension - Am I SOL?

I had been listing several legit items for sale for a few months. I then started to list items that would technically be considered VERO violation, but am nearly positive this is not an issue because I have all positive feedback and have dealt with order issues promptly there have only been a few. People generally seem happy with the orders as far as I can tell.

I experienced a huge spike in traffic after listing a certain brand and my sales went up exponentially got around $3,000 payday for 2 week period deposited.

I then get a 30 day suspension and an email similar to the other ones posted on the forum, asking for:

1. Tracking numbers of items dispatched with corresponding Amazon.com order numbers: there were sent with postal service, I didnt get any delivery confirmation numbers, stupid mistake i now realize
2. Current retail or online sales channels including links to selling pages I can refer them to a website with my items
3. Detailed explanation of your business including your source of inventory
they are knock offs from asia. what should i say? should I lie about my supplier?
4. Amount of inventory you plan to list for sale on Amazon.com and availability of items for delivery I can give a reliable number here