eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Amazon (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/amazon/)
-   -   Newbie here. Need some Amazon help (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/amazon/61897-newbie-here-need-some-amazon-help.html)

quantum773 07-09-2013 11:20 AM

Newbie here. Need some Amazon help

Hey everyone, my first post here. Looks like we're all on the same boat here. Just got my account banned unfortunately and had a couple of questions. I need this "Amazon ghost guide", where and how would I purchase this? Is there anyway I'd be able to get some sort of discount on it? Friend told me it was like 50 bucks or somethin like that. Unfortunately Amazon is holding 11k of my cash so I'm alittle short on cash at the moment.

Another question, will this guide cover everything in detail? The reason why I ask is that I have a business EIN that I used for the previous account that was a non-stealth account and filed taxes for. How will I be able to obtain a different EIN and file taxes under a different name.

Still a little shocked and depressed that all my work went down the drain.

Thanks for the help

TonyAlmeida 07-10-2013 11:37 AM

The Ultimate Amazon Suspension Guide by Aspkin – Amazon Ghost

You can buy it here. Ask Aspkin for the trialpay deal

MICKY H 07-10-2013 06:00 PM

Can you tell us why you were closed, is the account deleted ie you cannot log in or just suspended.

jeffweico 07-10-2013 06:14 PM

Amazon Ghost covers everything and is easy to read. It gives you step-by-step instructions to get back on Amazon. The forums keep you up to date on the latest developments.

Here, we talk about new things that work, which cards and banks are good, new security methods being deployed by Amazon, etc.