eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Amazon (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/amazon/)
-   -   I'm a newbie and I got suspended (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/amazon/82433-im-newbie-i-got-suspended.html)

somart 02-03-2015 02:13 AM

I'm a newbie and I got suspended

Hey Guys

I'm new here so please bare with my noobieness

I have been selling on Amazon US since this past Nov .. just doing FBA and doing quite well.. XMas treated me well

After Xmas, I decided to start drop shipping on AMAZON Marketplace..

Things were ok but last week was a struggle

I had 6 cancellations and 3 late shipments...

3 cancellations was from one item alone ... 2 cancellation was my lack of awareness to set my shipping preferences on Amazon (shipping to PO Box, shipping to Alaska) and 1 out of stock Item

and 3 late shipments because my supplier lost my packages

Needless to say Friday night came and I got a notification

I still had 5 packages that needed to be processed by my shipper ...

Quote:

Hello,

We are conducting a review of your Amazon.com selling account. During the review, a rolling reserve will be applied to funds in your seller account.

The reserve will be equivalent to your gross sales amount for the preceding 14 days. Based on your order volume, the amount of the reserve may change daily.

When your account balance exceeds the reserve amount, funds will be available per your disbursement schedule.

You can view your account balance, estimated payment schedule, and reserve amount on the Payments page in the Reports section of your Seller Central account (https://sellercentral.amazon.com/gp/...t-summary.html).