eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Amazon (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/amazon/)
-   -   Suspended for no reason or explanation (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/amazon/93684-suspended-no-reason-explanation.html)

dodya 02-06-2016 02:10 AM

Suspended for no reason or explanation

Okay so I have been selling on Amazon for about 6 years now Today I got a suspension email from Amazon I have never seen in my lifetime. Usually they tell you the reason for the suspension but this time they just suspended my account with no explanation.

Please note that my account was never under review. All my funds were being disbursed. And BOOM! I get this ungrateful email from fricken Amazon. Ahhhhhh!!!!!!

Here it is

Hello,

We reviewed your account, and we have decided that you may no longer sell on Amazon.com. Your listings have been removed from our site.

Please ship any open orders. If you have funds in your account, they will be available after any amounts paid for A-to-z claims or chargebacks on your orders have been deducted. This usually takes about 90 days, but funds may be held longer.

Reviewed my account?!? It was never under review! First time I have ever seen this email. I have had other suspensions in the past. But never like this. No explanation what so ever

james929 02-06-2016 02:56 AM

Re: Suspended for no reason or explanation

Quote:

Originally Posted by dodya (Post 744968)
Okay so I have been selling on Amazon for about 6 years now Today I got a suspension email from Amazon I have never seen in my lifetime. Usually they tell you the reason for the suspension but this time they just suspended my account with no explanation.