Help with my Ebay - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Stealth Topics > Auction Listing

Auction Listing Images, Descriptions, Titles, Listing Advice, BIN and More!

Old 04-13-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 81%
Default Help with my Ebay

Hello dear members,

im new to Ebay and i would really grateful if someone can help me with my "little" problem
I made my Ebay account about 3 weeks ago same day i made PayPal account. Those 2 account are linked and PayPal is verified ( i entered those 4 digit number i got from bank statement ). So i thought im done and i can use my account and sell stuff i dont use, but i thought wrong :(

Here is the problem, when i want to make seller account im asked to provide my bank or credit card details but i dont get option to select paypal as payment method, whet ever i try im stuck on that part :(

And when i go to seller account ( i think that is the name ) using site map i get message that my Ebay hasn't been activated yet, but i used that link in my mailbox i got in mail from Ebay and got message that im ready to sell and buy stuff.

So is there someone who can help me make seller account using paypal

thanks

Marija
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 04-13-2010
Executive [VIP]

Longevity: 82%

In your account preferences have you linked your Paypal account to your Ebay account? If so you should be able to add the Paypal as the source of funding for your Ebay fees
Old 04-14-2010
Threadstarter  

Are you referring My Ebay Account?
If so then yeah, Your eBay account is linked with your Paypal account: email and i have remove link option.
Old 04-14-2010
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 1,484 Times in 1,192 Posts
Longevity: 91%

forum member confusede had a similar problem, maybe you can get in touch