Bank Account for Stealth to Withdraw HELP! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Stealth Topics > Bank Accounts

Bank Accounts General discussions on bank accounts, withdrawing funds, virtual bank accounts (VBAs) and more.

Old 05-28-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 88%
Default Bank Account for Stealth to Withdraw HELP!

Hey guys, for some insane reason I just lost my bank accounts that I have been using for my stealth accounts for almost 10 years.

They randomly decided that because I received transfers in from PayPal that I wasn’t a viable customer. They transferred all my money out to my other funding account and closed them all.

Needless to say I need to add a new bank account ASAP to my STEALTH PayPal accounts.

I haven’t had to find a new bank that accepts stealth PayPal payments in seriously over 15 years.

Which current US bank accounts allow you to receive PayPal transfers in from stealth accounts? I read some comments that people are using Bank Of America with no issues? I have a Bank of America personal account I could try?

I’m a super veteran stealther and I have NEVER had an issue like this before. If you’d like to know the name of the bank I was using send me a PM. It was one of the ones listed in the stealth guide, all the way back from 2008.

Please help!
The Following User Says Thank You to vigilantex69 For This Useful Post:
dk1 (05-30-2020)
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-29-2020
Threadstarter  

Default Re: Bank Account for Stealth to Withdraw HELP!

Quote:
Originally Posted by agent006140 View Post
They randomly decided that because I received transfers in from PayPal that I wasn’t a viable customer. They transferred all my money out to my other funding account and closed them all.
-------------------------------------