eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Dropshipping & Wholesale Suppliers (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/dropshipping-wholesale-suppliers/)
-   -   How do you drop ship using American branded retailers w/ buyer finding out (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/dropshipping-wholesale-suppliers/74796-how-do-you-drop-ship-using-american-branded-retailers-w-buyer-finding-out.html)

jayapocalypse 06-27-2014 09:34 PM

How do you drop ship using American branded retailers w/ buyer finding out

I am new to drop shipping. I have found several places and department stores that I wish to use to sell on amazon. The problem is, how do I ship a package to a buyer from the supplying retailer without the buyer being aware it was drop shipped?

Thank you

oompaloompa 06-28-2014 12:49 PM

Re: How do you drop ship using American branded retailers w/ buyer finding out

there are gift options for the invoice part in the package, but as for the stores name on box or paperwork, not much you can do.

..and yes you are right, a buyer looking up the price online at a store can annoy them, you are better off with wholesale stores or places that hide their prices unless you have an account and in any case are not up on google first page....

MM78 06-28-2014 05:09 PM

If I bought an item off you and noticed it came from a department store, then found out the actual price was lower at that store...I would give you a Negative immediately.

rsot 07-03-2014 09:19 AM

Buyers don't like being mislead like this and if they find out a store is involved...some buyers go loco

PeHe oT PecToPaHTa 07-03-2014 09:34 AM