eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Discussion! (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/)
-   -   Hit eBay limits, already have business paypal, upgrade to business account? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/110678-hit-ebay-limits-already-have-business-paypal-upgrade-business-account.html)

ddalia 09-19-2017 11:38 PM

Hit eBay limits, already have business paypal, upgrade to business account?

So I hit my eBay limits. Yes I know most people will say I should get another account, don't put all my eggs in one basket. I get it, but I'm new to this whole thing and don't really want to open a new account if not necessary at this time. I've been stealth since Dec. I've already set up a business and upgraded my PayPal to a business account. eBay gives me the option to request to list more by 1. Calling or 2. Upgrading my EBAY to a business account.

I clicked upgrade to a business account, the first page asks for address, business name, phone number. I didn't click through any further. Has anyone done this before?

I guess I'm confused since I upgraded my PayPal already. Does eBay want the address and info to match my stealth paypal/eBay? Or should it match the info I registered with the state when I filed for an LLC? Or is this a BAD idea??? Will ebay raise my limits next month since I already hit them?

My account is aged with over 500 feedback. Any info is appreciated.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

dallis 09-22-2017 06:10 PM

Re: Hit eBay limits, already have business paypal, upgrade to business account?

I've never heard of getting an increase by upgrading to a business account...