eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Discussion! (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/)
-   -   MC011 Questions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/148219-mc011-questions.html)

Bushwackermen 08-01-2022 11:18 AM

MC011 Questions

I am very new to selling on eBay. I do not do drop shipping and was trying to have a legit eBay store. I have been plagued with the infamous MC011. I buy liquidated pallets that do not come with itemized prices. How do you give them an invoice for this? The one I provided I guess they did not like or asked me to send it again. I cant give them prices on what I bought all my items for because it was written up as miscellaneous pallets on my receipt.

My second question is while my account is restricted at the moment is there a point ill ever get my money I have made from this or is just going to sit in limbo until this gets worked out? This whole process has been frustrating and I am not sure if I am ever going to sell on eBay ever again. I kind of want to just get my money and run. The site has gone downhill quick.

samspalace 08-01-2022 12:46 PM

Re: MC011 Questions

This is how I passed MC011.

So when I got hit with the restriction I had about 40 listings live at the time. The first thing I done was message an eBay rep and ask them why did I receive a restriction on my account?

They didn’t give me an exact answer but I know feedback, cases opened, violating their terms etc list goes on. I figured my case was because of high returns from a product customers didn’t like.