Help! eBay madness! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 05-30-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 74%
Unhappy Help! eBay madness!

Hey everyone, I'm new to eBay and completely new to this forum. eBay has so far, been driving me nuts, and I don't get irritated easily.

First is the 10 item limit. Here, I give that the middle finger. If you're offended, I apologize for the finger.