eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Discussion! (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/)
-   -   how many accounts??? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/54618-how-many-accounts.html)

djb1 12-26-2012 02:28 PM

how many accounts???

How many accounts can you set up with your real details without risking getting suspended?? I only ask because I have been selling on 3 for a few months now without any problems although I know I may be on borrowed time hence why im searching these forums for info on setting up stealth..

I have 25,100 and 100 limits but I'm making sure I don't hit my limits on any of them to try stay under the radar..I'm also selling items which could be considered a risk as its designer label men'swear which even thou I can provide invoices/receipts for I know that sometimes ebay doesn't care less so like I say I know I'm on borrowed time like I say but I am curious to know about how much people on these forums got away with selling before they were suspended??

vxmotorsport 12-26-2012 02:52 PM

1 account... soon as ones flagged all 3 will be toast

djb1 12-26-2012 03:03 PM

You only had 1 account?? I'm probably pushing it with three arnt i I got a lot of bad advice when I started on ebay I was told u can sell on up to 7 accounts without any problems so I set up 3!! Unreal the info iv learnt so far on this site I'm so glad I found it, ebay could become a long term thing for me and my family because of the people on this site so I thank you all!!

MM78 12-26-2012 03:31 PM

On this Forum we recommend 1 Stealth Account per Name. The minute one account gets flagged...they ALL get flagged.

GreenBean 12-26-2012 06:34 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MM78 (Post 404411)