eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Discussion! (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/)
-   -   Got a few questions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/88764-got-few-questions.html)

j4z 08-25-2015 06:18 AM

Got a few questions

Hi everyone, would like to start with saying I am new to this forum and looking to get into stealth eBay and PayPal.

Was recommended to this by a friend and it looks more than the best place to start.

So would anyone be able to help me out:

I would it be better/more feasible in the long time, to make my own stealths? Please don't just tell me to buy the guide (which I am going to anyway) and please don't just tell me that buying accounts is the one because I am new to this, I'm a quick learner.

CustomerServiceProTip 08-26-2015 04:01 AM

Re: Got a few questions

As long as you buy the guide (which you are going to anyways) you should have no problem making stealth accounts.

just_smile 08-26-2015 04:06 AM

Welcome to the forum.

If you know the basics of stealth, you can make your own accounts no problem. You will need the guide, unless your friend shows you how to do it.

Those that buy accounts do so for a variety of reasons. (lack of time/knowhow, want high limits etc)

I should add that even if you buy an account, you still need to follow all stealth rules.

Good luck

dealagreeproceed 08-26-2015 04:07 AM

I have to admit something right here right now. I have yet to have ever read the guide lol. no idea why... other than I had knowledge previous to finding this forum. but ya if you have no idea what your doing then JUST READ THE GUIDE. that will be your foundation and then the forum will be your soon to be building.

Shekibi 08-26-2015 01:55 PM