Open an LLC Corporation - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > eBay & PayPal International

eBay & PayPal International General discussions on eBay Suspensions and PayPal Limited accounts for ALL other countries not mentioned above!

Old 07-24-2021
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 15%
Default Open an LLC Corporation

I am a European citizen and because I am thinking to run an LLC company because as an individual I have many restrictions.

Because I am new to this if somebody runs an LLC is it possible to tell me in which state I have to run it? The annual cost for accountants etc.

I've read that in New Mexico you can create an anonymous LLC.

An anonymous LLC is where the ownership details of the LLC are not made public by the state the LLC is registered. New Mexico is one of the only states that allows for truly anonymous LLCs.

Can you advise me which site can convert these services and of course if it is user-friendly for a foreign citizen?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 07-24-2021
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 3,109 Times in 2,282 Posts
Longevity: 60%
Default Re: Open an LLC Corporation

Nothing is truly anonymous but simply is slightly harder to determine the owner and I really mean slightly.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yankee For This Useful Post:
agent006140 (07-24-2021), kroud (07-24-2021)
Old 07-24-2021
Subscribed [VIP]
Threadstarter  

Quote:
Originally Posted by yankee View Post
Nothing is truly anonymous but simply is slightly harder to determine the owner and I really mean slightly.
Do you run an LLC in another state?
I don't have any experience a just read that is the only state that the owner can be anonymous.
I think another state which you can run let's say "anonymous" is Wyoming.