eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay & PayPal International (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-paypal-international/)
-   -   Stealthing from Greece (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-paypal-international/95904-stealthing-greece.html)

nomoshouse 04-28-2016 01:20 PM

Stealthing from Greece

Heya! Any fellow greeks interested in exchanging experiences? VCC cashout, name mismatch banks etc

I'm rather new to this and after playing a bit with a US EB/PP I'm transitioning to Greek, mainly to make cashout easier.

dealagreeproceed 04-30-2016 02:38 AM

Re: Stealthing from Greece

are u in Greece or usa?

bonnie0 04-30-2016 10:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nomoshouse (Post 766397)
Heya! Any fellow greeks interested in exchanging experiences? VCC cashout, name mismatch banks etc

I'm rather new to this and after playing a bit with a US EB/PP I'm transitioning to Greek, mainly to make cashout easier.

hello! cashing out is the biggest problem with Greek accounts. Cashout to a VCC is not allowed. peiraius bank is the only bank that accepts name mismatch from my experience but banks do not issue new bank accounts anymore. stealth is impossible in Greece. i am thinking of opening in Cyprus. i think they allow VCC cashouts

bonnie0 04-30-2016 11:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nomoshouse (Post 766397)

how did you withdraw from a US account?

sax4 05-01-2016 04:37 AM

Yes sounds like it's better to assume another nationality when it comes to stealthing in Greece!

bonnie0 05-06-2016 07:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sax4 (Post 767139)
Yes sounds like it's better to assume another nationality when it comes to stealthing in Greece!

hi sax4
did you see my message at your profile?