eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   Ebay Help????? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/106361-ebay-help.html)

chriskemistry 04-01-2017 12:46 AM

Ebay Help?????

Hello,im pretty new to the eBay Stealth game I'm reading through the stealth book everything make sense

what if you already purchased a lot of name brand merchandise,i have my resales permit so i buy lots wholesale I've already been doing this for a while then as every one knows you get shut down by eBay for some stupid reason

i guess my question is how can i start slowly with out my account being at risk
if i already have merchandise thats needs to be sold,???????

to me its hard selling low risk items ,they will take all day to sale especially if you don't have any feedback,im usually selling whats in demand & most of those things are name branded

MM78 04-01-2017 01:45 AM

Re: Ebay Help?????

Unfortunately we don't know what you sell and we don't know how high risk your items are. Now, you could make an account or two and list your items and see what happens. Not all brand name items are high risk so keep that in mind.

Speeder33 04-02-2017 10:01 AM

I try to tell people that stealth isn't a magic cure. You can't blast a new account with high risk items just because its more convenient for you. Can it survive? It's possible, many members have gotten away with murder on a new account. But the majority of the time you'll be suspended or at least asked to call in.