Anyone use eBay as a wholesaler to dropship? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 07-24-2017

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 56%
Default Anyone use eBay as a wholesaler to dropship?

Anyone here that actually has their own domain and use eBay to make a purchase and dropship it to the customer? I have been doing this since Oct 2016 and it's worked out fine but wondering more sales I will be getting, I wonder how ebay deals with something like this? I know buyers are pretty safe but doing multiple purchases. I'm guessing around 30-50 purchases a day, will pose anything?

Should I be going stealth as a buyer then?

My ebay got reinstated (my master account I had since 1999) (whoa time flies!) and need to really think things through now and don't want to ruin my account.

I know i can do stealth account as a buyer but my concern is that when i make purchases using my authentic bank, it helps a lot on tax records. But doing stealth and getting a VBA seems the transaction records won't be that good .. And also any chargebacks etc i need to dispute..

Ebay purchases have been via paypal so since ebay and paypal are friends (used to be one company) its very easy to do any chargeback and keep records.

I saw there was policy on buyer limits and that is what kind of worries me because If im making lot of purchases on ebay and all are going elsewhere. It seems like I need to get stealth then right.....

Using a site like aliexpress which is like ebay but in china, I actually got thousands of orders and being China they seem to not care as much of dropshipping .. but Murica, they can go by the book like crazy..