eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   mc011 restriction (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/109994-mc011-restriction.html)

TheRealist 08-25-2017 12:10 PM

mc011 restriction

OK guys. Here goes nothing. I have been selling on eBay for close to 7 months with approx 50k in total sales of electronics ranging from consoles to SSD Harddrives (some going from 100-1000). I started small selling things around my house (Old Boots, Some Headphones), friends who didnt want some items and I learned people buy ANYTHING even its used or New(Someone bought my crappy boots!) And I learned about apps like LetGo,Craigslit, Offeritup etc, where people sell things they do not want. I INSTANTLY GOT HOOKED and realized the market is gigantic. I upgraded to a Store as 10% was killing me and I was running Like Rambo!! I stick to electronics as they offer only 4%-9% in fees.
Now:
Several hours before the apocalypse shutdown of mc011, I called in to eBay (2-3 clients opened cases without validity as the tracking numbers were ALWAYS uploaded and I have ALWAYS refunded buyers), they decided in my favor.

I then posted up some more electronics where there were duplicates (see listings, some were auctions and some were 30 day but it now)
i Have 100% positive feedback, have delighted customers always, have had 2 cases decided against me out of 176.

I just called eBay TODAY after building up courage and reading how to be stoic and coming on here, the guy said hes confused because he sees NO RED FLAGS on the account but I have to submit the info required,:

A readable copy of your driver's license, front *and* back, or other government-issued ID.