eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   Suspension and don't know what to do. (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/11024-suspension-dont-know-what-do.html)

solekiddfresh 05-21-2009 08:18 AM

Suspension and don't know what to do.

Okay my ebay account got suspended for selling VeRO and i am totally new to ebay and paypal. i had other accounts with ebay before but i didnt know nothing about linking and stuff so they gave me another suspension for linking. the paypal account i used with my most recent ebay account is still good. can i make a new ebay account and link it to that paypal account so i dont have to wait the 21 days hold no more or no? how can i go about this?

jtaverner76 05-25-2009 08:34 PM

andresmfx 05-30-2009 08:38 PM

HI, I got suspeneded but I'm a buyer only user...............I know this guide is oriented to sellers, but will work for a buyer only ?
Ebay got my suspended with a non paying bidder...because I got a bad transaction 3 years ago, and then, last month a seller which I bought 4 items from him , when asked him for longer time to pay (for financial resons with my bank), decided to launch a NPB

wookster 05-30-2009 09:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by andresmfx (Post 89461)
HI, I got suspeneded but I'm a buyer only user...............I know this guide is oriented to sellers, but will work for a buyer only ?
Ebay got my suspended with a non paying bidder...because I got a bad transaction 3 years ago, and then, last month a seller which I bought 4 items from him , when asked him for longer time to pay (for financial resons with my bank), decided to launch a NPB

Yes the guide would work for you too.