eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   FR%OMM002 What to do now? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/121113-fr-omm002-what-do-now.html)

cmckim 10-23-2018 08:58 PM

FR%OMM002 What to do now?

Last year, I opened a new eBay account with my friend's information who worked for me at the time. Few weeks later, we had received the same questioning email from eBay. Even after I'd sent in all documents and legit invoices, the account was still suspended indefinitely.

This time I've decided to open a new account with my real name, company information and warehouse address which I have never used on eBay before. My new company PP is in good standing for several months already. Also I wanted to mention that my warehouse place had several other companies before me who had eBay accounts and may have been suspended years ago. I used a different room number this time. I started slow and sold 5 items for the first week.

Here is what eBay wants:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In order for us to review your account, we ask that you please upload the following information:
- A readable copy of your driver's license, front *and* back, or other government-issued ID.
- A copy of a recent credit card statement, bank statement, or utility bill. Your name and billing address should be visible, and consistent with the information registered to your eBay account.
- A copy of your business registration or other business information verifying a valid registered business.