eBay!! Suspension!! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 09-14-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 21%
Default eBay suspended my accounts for listing a ''VERO'' item!!

My first eBay account was successfull though I was a beginner and luckily I didn't get to go through the vericiation process, so I listed a digital product which y'all sellers know Win10 I made my first 2k and after that I was suspended not from eBay but in PayPal due to so many orders. I lowkey went immedietly and deleted my eBay account which was running perfectly fine and created a new one with a new PayPal account to start over again. Long story short after that I haven't seen a successfull eBay account like the one I started with as a beginner.

Now I'm running stealth accounts I can list whatever TF I want without being suspended but when it coems to listing a digital product I get suspended right away!! just started facing this issue a couple days ago and there seem to be a lot of people listing this product without a problem. I'm doing absolutely nothing wrong so why am I of all people who are listing it!?

Last edited by Maichane; 09-14-2020 at 06:32 AM.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 09-14-2020
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,927 Times in 8,218 Posts
Activity: 100%
Longevity: 83%
Default Re: eBay!! Suspension!!

You're selling Win10 keys - how is that "absolutely nothing wrong"? Hmm
Old 09-14-2020
Threadstarter