eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   Need help for a new Stealth account - Ebay.ca (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/142846-need-help-new-stealth-account-ebay-ca.html)

LostHopes 04-07-2021 07:47 PM

Need help for a new Stealth account - Ebay.ca

Sup guys. This is my first time posting as I am really in need of some help to start a new account on ebay.ca.

So I've been trying for the last week to get a new account running. I tought my last try was going to succeed but I got a MC113 a few hours ago and no success with customer service to reinstate the account.

So here is my setup :

- I get a new IP address by resetting my router (With a dynamic IP address, pretty easy). Made sure that the IP is new and that I never used it for a stealth account.
- I get an old laptop, factory reset with Windows 8.
- New paypal account, paypal account have my real name and address.
- New phone number, real one no VOIP.
- Info on ebay is boggus, real address but not linked to me.
- Payment method on ebay is a brand new credit card (real one mastercard) never used on ebay before.
- Firefox browser. No cookies, fresh.
- Used brand new photos for my listing

I was able to make a account running with two sales this morning but as I said it got MC113.

I'm not sure what I did wrong, as I kept everything separated. The only thing I can consider being a dead giveaway is the info I gave in my paypal, but I have already made this kind of setup a few years ago without any problem as Paypal and eBay are now two different entities.