eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   Suspended BF wants to sell under my name (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/144625-suspended-bf-wants-sell-under-my-name.html)

Midsommer 07-20-2021 07:46 PM

Suspended BF wants to sell under my name

Hello lovely people! I Hope you are all doing well!

This is my first time in this forum. After researching and reading a lot of posts, I still have some unanswered questions left.

You see, my bf did dropshipping a couple of years ago, but had his account suspended. He now wants to try it again and has asked me if he could sell under my name and address, using his new Paypal account ofc.

I was wondering, would there be any legal implications for me according to EU law/policy? Could the account be suspended for having mismatched eBay/Paypal? Would i have to verify anything?

I have never used eBay, so I dont really mind about the account. I just dont want any problems with law and taxes and all that jazz.

Thank you very much and I wish you all a good day!

PepsiCoin 07-20-2021 07:47 PM

Re: Suspended BF wants to sell under my name

Quote:

Originally Posted by Midsommer (Post 1163610)
Hello lovely people! I Hope you are all doing well!

This is my first time in this forum. After researching and reading a lot of posts, I still have some unanswered questions left.

You see, my bf did dropshipping a couple of years ago, but had his account suspended. He now wants to try it again and has asked me if he could sell under my name and address, using his new Paypal account ofc.