suspended again. no mater what i do - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 01-21-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 95%
Default suspended again. no mater what i do

Hi first i would like to say that i found this site a good while ago and its great. I come on every day and read which has helped me a lot. Until now i havnt had to ask any questions as i have done every thing the site tells me. Now however i have in the last 2 months started selling and been suspended on at least 30 accounts. I carnt seem to stay up all i get is abusing Ebay. (i would like to if i could)
i have been trading on Ebay for some 4 years and also does my partner but now really big problems.
I have tried dial up. i alway clean cookies change ip every thing down to resizing my photos and completley changing my listings, but still no joy.
Any body out there please help.:(
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-21-2008

Longevity: 94%

How long do you wait to list after opening an account and how many items do you list? You really gotta take it slow. Wait a few weeks before listing, 2-3 items first week 5 or 7 day listings, then slowly increase.

You also could have a competitor ratting you out.
Old 01-21-2008
Threadstarter  

Hi i list slow normally try to get feedback on the account first and only put a couple of things a week on, but now all i get is abusing ebay. i do clear cookies and change ip everytime but no good, this has only been a big problem the last couple of weeks.I have now been using dial up but still all gone down to-day.
what is

ccleaner
cleanup
cookie monster 2
Old 01-21-2008