eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   Paying late? Will I get suspended (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/302-paying-late-will-i-get-suspended.html)

CPUGEEK 04-21-2007 03:17 PM

Paying late? Will I get suspended

I got 2 questions...

1. How long does it takes for ebay to limit your account after fees are not paid?

2.. Is it safe for me to list about 60 items for sale safely after I've been selling now on ebay for 6 months? Will they trust me for 60 items?

aspkin 04-22-2007 02:41 AM

1. I found it to be within One to Two weeks at the max!

2. I think you're okay. I used to list from the get go with a hundred a day! Good times!

aspkin 04-23-2007 09:09 AM

Though were you able to list more auctions modee during this non payment period before the suspension?

CPUGEEK 04-24-2007 04:17 PM

I just 2nd message from ebay today telling me my fees are due. I better pay soon. I wonder how long I have?

ihatebay 04-25-2007 09:04 AM

Yes it's safe to list 60 items after 6 months, but it depends on what kind of items you are selling. I wouldn't list stuff like designer bags though.

Sometimes I don't pay my ebay fees for 1.5 months and it's okay but they take away your selling ability meaning I can only buy not sell.

CPUGEEK 04-25-2007 03:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Modee (Post 2381)
I would make a token payment and keep it going. The payment suspension dept. obviously has nothing to do with T&S, so even if you are suspended for non-payment you could get reinstated quickly.