eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   just to clarify, I cant use old pics on my new ebay acct? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/42905-just-clarify-i-cant-use-old-pics-my-new-ebay-acct.html)

billygoat 02-20-2012 08:25 AM

just to clarify, I cant use old pics on my new ebay acct?

I have been doing so much research on the whole picture linking. I have spent so much time on my pictures, and i want to use them on my new acct so i am wondering if i use the exif tag remover, then possibly they cant link me? sorry if i am not technically inclined. i had no idea that ebay would link you by so many things, its really rediculous considering i have made them thousands and thousands of dollars over the past 13 years. anyways, i want to use my old pics. but I guess if its risky then i will have to retake them (alot of work)! let me know, thanks

SUVE 02-20-2012 02:41 PM

You CAN be linked with the reuse of pictures attached for use on another EB A/C.Using the exif removal software will mean you can re-use them.

If possible, I'd just start of with a new set of pictures.

:thumb:

MM78 02-24-2012 02:20 AM

What yo can do is take several pictures of the same item in different backgrounds or whatever you prefer and then make several folders on your PC (according to how many stealth accounts you have) with the names of your stealth accounts. So now you have different images for each stealth account.

Also as SUVE suggested using exif removal software will strip all data from the pictures. I also suggest not using your phone for these pictures, just a suggestion.

elitepowersales 02-25-2012 04:27 PM

Quote: