Ebay Buyer Accounts Suspended - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 05-16-2012

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 69%
Default Ebay Buyer Accounts Suspended

I buy a lot of high priced electronics on ebay. I have been doing so for over 5 years and have 6 accounts. One of my buyer accounts got suspended and I think it was for to many cases. All the cases were legit, I just bought from to many new sellers that were trying to scam people but the prices were good. Is it worth trying to fight the suspension? Now once a week another account gets linked and also suspended. I have no problem opening a stealth account but I need to have my items shipped to my address. I can use a PO box to open the account and then maybe add my current shipping address? I also plan on creating a stealth account for a backup of my selling account, I am sure that will get suspended also. Your thoughts? Ideas? I am more concerned about a stealth buying account, since I need the items shipped to my address.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-17-2012
Executive [VIP]

Longevity: 70%

As soon as you use your existing address it will link you to every other banned account.

It's a non starter from the get go.
Old 05-17-2012
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,925 Times in 8,217 Posts
Activity: 100%
Longevity: 83%

Welcome to the forums. Best to be stealth. All the best.
Old 05-17-2012
Banned

Thanked 2,029 Times in 1,356 Posts
Longevity: 87%

Some are using UPS Stores for buying.

Look into that.
Old 05-17-2012

Longevity: 70%

Quote:
Originally Posted by transamlt1man View Post