eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   repeat suspensions why (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/52785-repeat-suspensions-why.html)

iwantmyebayback 10-28-2012 08:55 PM

repeat suspensions why

can some one help me I'm new to any kind of message forum...EBay suspension has brought me here. I am on my last and only thread for being able to use Ebay because I have tried 3 stealth accounts and they ALL got suspended.
So I re-located and am using a friends EVERYTHING!
I AM USING HER COMPUTER HER ADDRESS HER PHONE...
because everything that I use no matter whaT i DO I GET SUSPENDED.

so heres the problem.I am barely gatting work done because I don't live there and I can barely go over to use her computer and even when I am over there Its not comfortable using HER COMPUTER and it just isn't working. so I wanted to bring over my own lab top.
to use so that I am not in her personal space using her personal computer./

So heres the thing I can't log in to HER ACCOUNT EVER!!!! NOT EVEN CLOSE with MY I.P address FROM HOME!

MY HOME: SUSPENDED I.P ADDRESS

HER HOME: FRIENDLY NOT SUSPENDED I.P ADDRESS

So this is what I want to know.
I got another labtop recently for my Mom to use...

This is my question:
IF I BRING MY LABTOP OVER TO USE AT HER HOUSE...TO GO ON EBAY OR LETS SAY IF I DECIDED TO GO ON EBAY AT STARBUCKS ..START SELLING..

WILL EBAY KNOW THAT THE LAB TOP HAS BEEN ONLINE BEFORE UNDER A SUSPENDED I.P ADDRESS? BECAUSE THE LABTOP WILL BE USED ONLINE AT MY HOUSE FOR OTHER THINGS JUST NOT THE EBAY ACCOUNT OF COARSE ...I'LL BR BRINGING IT TO OTHER I.P ADDRESS TO BE THE NEW EBAY ACCOUNT.