Additional Help for Extra Topics Not Covered in the Book. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 09-13-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 90%
Default Additional Help for Extra Topics Not Covered in the Book.

Hello everyone!
I am a newbie on this forum and just joined today, so I'll start the introductions.

A little about myself,

I am an experienced seller on Ebay and an ex-powerseller. However, like everyone else on this forum, I became victim of the Ebay/Paypal Monopoly and had my account closed due to…I honestly still have no idea today.

I am very grateful to have found a website dedicated to one of my biggest personal dilemmas, only to realize Ebay/Paypal had spawned an entire army of revolutionary sellers who are sick of the high fees, "live help", but most of all, the spontaneous suspensions.

Since then, I have opened many Ebay/Paypal accounts only to have them closed one after the other.
Recently, I have bought and read Askpin’s Ebook and was very impressed with the overwhelming information (That Ebay and Paypal had on me) that I did not know about…no wonder all my Ebay accounts were linked within a few months time and closed.
I am ready to open my first account under Askpins guidance, I am quite confident that I will not be linked if I do everything correctly and those dreaded MC055 INV Notices will become a thing of the past.

However, I still have some UNANSWERED questions that I’m hoping my fellow knowledgeable forum members will help me answer.

Assumed (Sign-Up) Information