eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   About to get suspended (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/71578-about-get-suspended.html)

gamerguy 03-23-2014 01:43 PM

About to get suspended

Hi Everyone..NOOB here

I have an ebay account, and this month, i sold too much i assume. Never really sold anything for years until this past month

Today when i logged in, there was a message saying my account is limited. I can't relist anything. I have to wait until next month or call them to raise my limit. I didn't call and i won't call. When i tried to sell with this account, the message said i can't sell because my account is linked to another account that is limited or restricted. This other account is super old, some 8 years and i can't even log in with it.

With that being said, it is now time to stealth

1)I created a new user on my pc, can i still use chrome or should i use another broswer?

2)created stealth name and address since this is purely selling

3)Do i use the same stealth name and address for vcc?

4) Open new bank account. I have to use my real name and address info etc.. Won't ebay catch this and suspend? Ebay account is stealth but money is coming to real me

5)I now how to switch ip, on each login

6)I know i have to use the same ip to create a new paypal and new ebay account correct? I can't just create a new ebay account and add that address to my current paypal account which has the issues stated above, because they will get linked?

7)I create a new paypal and new ebay account with same ip, and do not click to link accounts together

8)get a new google voice number or similar service