eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Etsy Discussions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/etsy-discussions/)
-   -   Just a quick question regarding stealth. (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/etsy-discussions/148015-just-quick-question-regarding-stealth.html)

Blaseblase 07-05-2022 10:26 PM

Just a quick question regarding stealth.

I just had a friend make an Etsy account for me with all of his information, I will be adding a bank account that's under my name and has never been associated with Etsy will that be okay?

Are VPN's fine as well? I've heard some people saying that Etsy bans accounts using VPN's and others saying it's fine. I have a subscription to ExpressVPN, is that fine? I will set location to where my friend lives.

Roy3805 07-05-2022 10:36 PM

Re: Just a quick question regarding stealth.

All e-commerce sites hates VPNs. When you are dealing with money and transactions there needs to be a trace. And when you look like you’re trying to be anonymous you will run into problems. A quality residential or mobile proxy is a better balance of being anonymous while leaving a trace.

SaiJin 07-05-2022 10:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Blaseblase (Post 1196597)
I just had a friend make an Etsy account for me with all of his information, I will be adding a bank account that's under my name and has never been associated with Etsy will that be okay?

Are VPN's fine as well? I've heard some people saying that Etsy bans accounts using VPN's and others saying it's fine. I have a subscription to ExpressVPN, is that fine? I will set location to where my friend lives.

No. That provider isn't good.

If you wanna use a VPN, go with ipburger residential IP .

Blaseblase 07-06-2022 02:12 AM

Quote: