Anyone using e-cigs? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Everything Else

Everything Else For off-topic conversation. The rules are relaxed in here, but play nice!

Old 02-22-2014
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 88%
Default Anyone using e-cigs?

Been off real tobacco now for 3 months and can walk up stairs without breathing heavy.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 02-22-2014
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 1,406 Times in 871 Posts
Longevity: 81%
Default Re: Anyone using e-cigs?

I am in my 3rd year smoke free,,,the improvement you see after only 3 Months is NOTHING compared to the improvements that you have yet to experience,,
Old 02-22-2014
Administrator

Thanked 1,568 Times in 861 Posts
Activity: 28%
Longevity: 91%

Actually I was researching them earlier today for my Dad.

Recommendations on the "HIGH QUALITY" ones would be appreciated.
Old 02-23-2014
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,937 Times in 8,228 Posts
Activity: 100%
Longevity: 83%

Only ecigs I know of are the ones sold in local convenience stores here - have yet to try them but do they give a kick?
Old 02-23-2014
Banned

Thanked 2,029 Times in 1,356 Posts
Longevity: 87%

If anyone has had the horrific memory of watching a loved one died before you because they smoked for 40 years you would not touch another cancer stick.

I have and it was not pleasant to see someone you love and care for die right in front of you all from smoking.

Miserable thing for someone to have to witness and go through.

Dont do this to your children folks. It is like torturing them.
Old 02-23-2014
Executive [VIP]

Worked with too many patients like this...can never get that all cured up :( too many sad nights in ER
Old 02-23-2014
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 1,342 Times in 961 Posts