eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Introductions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/introductions/)
-   -   Hello newbie here and so confused (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/introductions/124658-hello-newbie-here-so-confused.html)

Silverspringsdream 03-12-2019 01:07 PM

Hello newbie here and so confused

Hi everyone. Long story short after almost 18 years PayPal shut down my account . I used it on eBay and the app depop to sell used clothing . Once shut down I tried adding my daughters PayPal to my depop account and my husband PayPal to my eBay account . Her PayPal was shut down within 2 weeks his still for now seems ok . So my question is I need a new PayPal but I am confused if I get a new ip adress will it affect my husbands paypal that is still currently working? I got the stealth book but after reading it I admit I’m not tech savvy and more confused than ever .

Play 03-12-2019 01:23 PM

Re: Hello newbie here and so confused

Welcome :)

Read the stealth guide a few times, take it one section at a time if you dont understand it. Ask questions here, many of us are happy to help.

Its actually really easy, and you dont need to be tech savvy. I think you're just a little stressed at the moment given what's happened.

Silverspringsdream 03-12-2019 01:39 PM

Ok but since my husbands PayPal is still technically ok at the moment if I change our ip
adress will that throw a red flag for him when he goes to login ? Thank you

Play 03-12-2019 01:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Silverspringsdream (Post 985268)
Ok but since my husbands PayPal is still technically ok at the moment if I change our ip

IP Addresses change all the time (for most people anyway), so it wouldn't be a red flag no.

Neway 03-12-2019 01:49 PM