eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Introductions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/introductions/)
-   -   That sick feeling is going! (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/introductions/36726-sick-feeling-going.html)

christo 09-15-2011 12:46 PM

That sick feeling is going!

Hi all,
Firstly, thank goodness for this forum. I have been selling for a couple of years but have been on ebay for almost 10 years I guess. On Monday I got the dreaded notification from ebay.....account indefinately suspended. I have since found out a 'stalker' has reported my account six times. That sick feeling in the pit of my stomach hit. Two days later....message from paypal: Your account is limited and cannot be appealed! Sick feeling again. I'm sure many of you recognise this feeling. Then I found you guys and am now much more positive. I'm going to give it a month or so, research, buy the stealth book and be smart about getting back on. I'm not the most knowledgable about computer systems and stuff but I guess this is what I need to learn. Wasn't a massive seller, perhaps making £1000 per month but it was nice spending money for me and my family.
Anyway, sorry for going on a bit. Just glad I've found you and can see a light at then end of the tunnel where as two days ago I was utterly devastated.
Regards,
Chris

TGMT² 09-15-2011 03:50 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by christo (Post 269047)
I'm not the most knowledgable about computer systems and stuff but I guess this is what I need to learn.

The Stealth Guide is laid out so the most basic Computer users can get back on eBay.

PLUS: We are all here to help you. :)

Welcome to the Forum christo!

rsot 09-15-2011 04:01 PM