Are Beginners welcome too? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself to the community!

Old 05-19-2014
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 57%
Default Are Beginners welcome too?

Hi. An absolute newbie here. I have never sold anything on eBay, so, never been suspended. But I do want to get into the eBay business -- nice and slow... and guided by the experiences of the old-timers and the knowledgeable.

I just wanted to ask if I would still benefit in starting with a stealth account. Like any entrepreneur, I wish to see this new endeavor become bigger and successful in the future.

I guess indirectly, what I'm trying to ask is... are beginners who have never been suspended also welcome in this forum? Or am I better off sharing my real information from the get-go, since I'll probably be an insignificant eBayer for a while?

Thanks for all those who maintain this forum. I have been lurking around here the past week and have read tremendous invaluable information. I'm off to buy eBay Stealth to start my journey.

Thanks again.

Last edited by TGMT²; 05-19-2014 at 01:58 PM.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-19-2014
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 4,934 Times in 3,399 Posts
Longevity: 79%
Default Re: Are Beginners welcome too?

Absolutely, Everyone is welcomed!! Even if you have not been limited....this is the perfect place to be because you now have an upper hand on ebay.
Old 05-19-2014

Longevity: 76%

Welcome to the forum, good luck as you read around and learn! Lots of people here have posted information which is crucial to getting you up and running