eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   IP Address (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ip-address/)
-   -   Questions regarding USA IPs (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ip-address/61437-questions-regarding-usa-ips.html)

mkc 06-24-2013 07:33 AM

Questions regarding USA IPs

Hi..
eBay suspended me and realized I will not be able to sell ever.
Got eBay stealth but I am not computer guru at all, some lingo and things u all understand may not be my case.
I am a school teacher and mom. Trying to make extra income.

So, I got new iPad to skip the first few pages on stealth book....However, I was trying to follow the step....page7 adobe flash player manager can not proceed due to no flash player for iPad... What should I do? I figured that ccleaner doesn't work on ipad so got Icleaner app. those things are NOT mentioned in the book.......Can I even use iPad? I am hoping I can get to page 49 soon but at this rate it maybe a year from now....
Please.....someone help....
Thank you

MM78 06-24-2013 09:00 AM

Ipad is a great tool for Stealth but you should focus on using a PC Laptop or PC Desktop for reading the ebook and for Stealthing also.

rsot 06-24-2013 12:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MM78 (Post 461507)
Ipad is a great tool for Stealth but you should focus on using a PC Laptop or PC Desktop for reading the ebook and for Stealthing also.

Agree - much easier for beginning with stealth - first learn the basics

bigboddie 06-24-2013 01:32 PM