How does 24VC work? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Stealth Topics > IP Address

IP Address Changing your IP address, multiple IPs, VPNs, hiding your IP, phone tethering, MiFi devices, hotspots and more.

Old 12-03-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 48%
Default How does 24VC work?

Hey, so Im really interested in 24vc to accommodate the next batch of accounts I am going to make. MY only question is how exactly does this work?

Lets say I buy a US VPN for the $20, does it automatically change my IP? Im just confused with how the system works. So lets say I buy 10 US VPNs, how do I make sure none of these get mixed up since they are being purchased from the same computer.

BTW I have no experience with VPNs.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-03-2015
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 4,025 Times in 3,012 Posts
Activity: 5%
Longevity: 48%
Send a message via ICQ to phaz0rz Send a message via AIM to phaz0rz Send a message via Yahoo to phaz0rz
Default Re: How does 24VC work?

They have some very detailed tutorials on their site. You will have to set up a connection to each VPN you subscribe to. You connect to the VPN just like you were connecting do a dial-up connection. Since you have to manually log into each VPN, you have total control over your IP.
Old 12-03-2015
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 4,934 Times in 3,399 Posts
Longevity: 79%

Quote:
Originally Posted by chricket View Post
Hey, so Im really interested in 24vc to accommodate the next batch of accounts I am going to make. MY only question is how exactly does this work?