eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Multiple eBay & PayPal Accounts (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/multiple-ebay-paypal-accounts/)
-   -   All Gmail Accounts been suspended. (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/multiple-ebay-paypal-accounts/97945-all-gmail-accounts-been-suspended.html)

aksalesonline 07-15-2016 04:22 AM

Re: All Gmail Accounts been suspended.

That's the thing. I've been operating stealth for over 5 years in total and never had any issue with gmail until today.

ilcarletto 07-15-2016 04:51 AM

no, I meant, you have to apply the same rules for GMail accounts: no linking, different IPs, different phone... and so.

aksalesonline 07-15-2016 05:41 AM

But Ive been doing this for years without issues. Also know many others which have the same issue all of a sudden.

ilcarletto 07-15-2016 06:04 AM

They are having issues because Google is now "purging" accounts.

You have linked yours. Got your answer in here.

Ebayorbust 07-15-2016 06:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by aksalesonline (Post 786303)
But Ive been doing this for years without issues. Also know many others which have the same issue all of a sudden.

Doesnt matter. The way you have been accessing your gmail accounts is enough to link them. Google may not have had issues with people running multiple accounts (under multiple names) previously but it is clearly evident that they have issues with it now.

You know what you need to do to avoid it happening again.

da5543 07-15-2016 08:43 AM