eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Paypal Limited (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-limited/)
-   -   Philippines PP Account Got Limited - Help Me Plesae (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-limited/112600-philippines-pp-account-got-limited-help-me-plesae.html)

sarathf 11-29-2017 01:44 AM

Philippines PP Account Got Limited - Help Me Plesae

Hello Guys,

Today is a bad day for me:shhh:. I just limited my Philippines paypal account.(personal account)

I am selling Digital services (I am a software developer) to my clients and i keep charging $30 - $220 at a time. I DON NOT USE FOR EBAY OR PHYSICAL STUFFS.

About Paypal account :

Used 6+ months with no issues
It's a really stealth account (Philipines VPN + run in VMware + Verified with real debit card )
I used to withdraw to debit card.

Now they are asking me :

Nov 29, 2017 Photo ID To help confirm your identity, please send us a copy of your photo ID that shows your name and address

Nov 29, 2017 Provide Invoices Please confirm that you own the merchandise you're selling. Helpful documents include copies of sales receipts, itemized lists of goods sold, and original bills of sale. Invoices must show date of purchase, name of wholesaler or supplier, a description of the items sold, quantity of items purchased, and the amount you paid for the merchandise. We will handle your information in accordance with our privacy policy.

Nov 29, 2017 Supplier Contact Info Please provide your supplier's phone number and address to confirm the origin of the goods that you're selling. We will handle your information in accordance with our privacy policy. Waiting for your response Resolve