eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Paypal Limited (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-limited/)
-   -   I want to share my paypal story... (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-limited/18026-i-want-share-my-paypal-story.html)

FandangoKango 04-22-2010 09:03 PM

I want to share my paypal story...

Alright I have not been suspended before or anything. Ive been using paypal for a few months now more than 6 months and everything is smooth I would sell things on ebay generate maybe from what I had around like phones or anything I had around. I would generate around 100 sometimes in a month or 200 or sometimes nothing in a month. I hit this deal with this guy for 20k and we decide to do it out of ebay and I sent him paypal invoices a few of them and everything is going smooth and yes I have 20k with no limitation and I start the bank transfer asap and next day bam paypal cancelled hold and I was limited. Had to provide everything from social to invoices and I just refunded the guy, but paypal is still trying to find more info. Paypal asked me why I refunded and I said we didn't agree on terms after payment so I refunded him and paypal said well we are going to contact the buyer to make sure everything is fine. So anyway lesson is that even outside of ebay they hold funds if it's something to ship. I'll update if my accounts gets the limitation removed or whatever happens.

First Edition 04-22-2010 09:41 PM

"20k"? Dude, checks are always accepted at my bank :)

FandangoKango 04-23-2010 09:58 AM

I sent him4 invoices of 5k each and each totaled 20k. Well today friday paypal sends me an email saying this:

Hello,

For the safety and security of the PayPal network, we often review accounts