Dhgate says im under investigation - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 09-22-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 78%
Default Dhgate says im under investigation

Hey guys,

Newbie here and been reading alot of forums before i joined, Really impressed with all the great info i have seen,, anyways i received this today from dhgate.

now mind you i order 3,000 a month from this site and i received this, what do you make of it? This order is for $1900.50. and it was completed 72 hours ago, my items have already been shipped according to my suppliers....

This is DHgate Customer Service Department.

DHgate is a website that supports online transaction platform and offers escrow service for your protection.

Regarding your PayPal transaction id 3WU02408FE259383G (DHgate PO# 1005374023 ), we are sorry to inform you that we have asked the seller to suspend shipping as your payment is being investigated by PayPal. To resume the transaction, please provide the following information to PayPal and confirm the validity of the payment as soon as possible:

* Original bills of sales or invoices concerning your order, along with the name and the telephone number of your supplier(s).
* Your ID information

Please note that the transaction will not be resumed until the investigation is finished by PayPal. If the seller has sent the item and you want to reverse your payment, you can refuse to sign the parcel or choose to send the purchase order back.

We value you as a long-term customer. Please let us know if we may assist you in any way.