Is Getting Too Much Money Quicklly A Good Idea? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 05-08-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 53%
Default Is Getting Too Much Money Quicklly A Good Idea?

Hi everyone,

I had a question that I was hoping someone can answer.

I've been doing Paypal stealth for a couple of months and it's going well. Got a raise in limits on a couple of accounts so all is good.

The question I have isn't actually related to a stealth account but my main account, which was set up back in 2011.

I've only started eBay properly 2-3 months ago but this account has quickly gone from 0 to 1,000+ limit.

For the past 2-3 few months, I've been selling 100ish items every month on this account with no issues whatsoever. 100% feedback with all 5/5 DSRs. I'm a top rated seller and doing very well. Thanks to this, my account limits were raised recently to more than 10 times my previous limit.

Now, I can easily meet even this new limit of 1,000+ but I'm worried that Paypal might limit the account because there's a sudden increase (10 times more) in money coming in this month from last month. Just to be clear, the Paypal account is an aged one and was set up in 2011 as well.

Everything is under a proper business and I can provide all details needed.