eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   Withdrawing money from US Paypal in the UK (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/106880-withdrawing-money-us-paypal-uk.html)

islapkids 04-21-2017 05:01 AM

Withdrawing money from US Paypal in the UK

I'm fairly new to this whole Stealth game and a few months ago I decided to purchase a pre made accounts. I have asked the seller of the account if it works well for UK customers and he said that it worked fine for his 'International Customers'.

I have been making sales and have quite a bit of money in the Paypal account, but I am unable to withdraw it since I cant add a UK bank to US Paypal.

Are there any ways around this?

al2000 04-21-2017 05:10 AM

Re: Withdrawing money from US Paypal in the UK

The seller was ok with you because he said you worked fine for international, but for withdraw its our responsibility.
I think to find a usa bank its best option

islapkids 04-21-2017 11:00 AM

Yes, I know that. I never blamed the seller, I should have done more research before making the purchase. On the bright side; it was one of those very cheap accounts so not really a big deal.

And to reply to your suggestion; it is very difficult to open a US bank account from the UK without living there so not really an option.

al2000 04-22-2017 06:40 AM

Buy goods or pay service on your name in other pages

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

oompaloompa 04-22-2017 09:47 AM

does payoneer still work for USA paypal, anyone? If you sign up for it, make sure it is in real details...

Ebayorbust 04-22-2017 10:02 AM

Quote:

I should have done more research before making the purchase.
Indeed.

Quote: