Need to eliminate or speed up PayPal funds release - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk

PayPal Talk PayPal Forums. General issues related to PayPal.

Old 05-27-2017
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 40%
Default Need to eliminate or speed up PayPal funds release

Hello everyone, I've been here awhile now, but this is my first time posting, so I apologize in advance for the newbie-style! I'm getting desperate at this point though, very desperate, so any advice is deeply appreciated.
I need to know if there is anything I can do to stop payments from going directly to hold. Can I add another credit card? Bank account? I know that it's possible for the majority of payments to become available immediately, even with a relatively new account, does anyone know a way to make it so? Or am I at their mercy and these things are "randomly" assigned to each new account by the sadistic-greedy-money-hording ass-hats at PayPal?
As for the money that's already on hold in my account, what more can I do? I'm shipping items asap, asking for feedback, calling customer service night and day, does anyone know a good strategy, perhaps invoices from vendors or whatever, or just strait-up begging the thieving *******s to please release some money so my wife doesn't kill me in my sleep??
A little background on me, basically just like hundreds of other people on here, I'm pulling my hair out because PayPal takes their sweet time releasing payments. However, today it crossed over from being a severe annoyance to putting my marriage with my 5 month pregnant wife trouble. If I don't squeeze some money out of these assholes soon, she's getting ready to walk, no joke.