eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   How to get funds from stealth PayPal (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/111893-how-get-funds-stealth-paypal.html)

ernest2449 11-01-2017 08:22 PM

How to get funds from stealth PayPal

Hello! Right off the bat - let me say please bear with me as i am new to stealth. If this question is able to be found elsewhere on the forum, my apologies. I have been doing a bit of looking, just wanted to try to get a clear answer and figured better to ask now vs once I am already going through the process. And most of you guys on here actually seem pretty patient for us noobs!

Situation in a nutshell -I'm based in the US and my eBay selling is restricted, my PayPal is perfectly fine. My goal is to get back to selling.

It is of my understanding that in order to get a new (stealth) eBay I need to also get a new (stealth) PayPal so that i don't have any "linking" issues. Is that correct so far?

Assuming that is all correct so far, I think i understand what is involved with getting a stealth eBay. My question is regarding the PayPal side - with the stealth Paypal, how would I actually physically get the funds? If by way of the AVS VCC, how would i actually get the funds from it?

Thanks in advance!

aking 11-01-2017 08:28 PM

Re: How to get funds from stealth PayPal

you attach and verify a bank account and transfer the funds to your bank account

ernest2449 11-01-2017 08:31 PM

Thanks for the prompt reply...already loving this forum!

A legit bank account in my own name, address, etc correct?

SaiJin 11-01-2017 08:47 PM

You cannot get a bank account without legit info... and you shouldn't even try.