eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   Using my gf’s paypal (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/119092-using-my-gf-s-paypal.html)

peacelike 07-31-2018 10:12 AM

Using my gf’s paypal

Hi guys!

I’m new to this stealth thingy and would like some info from the experts here!
I’m banned from paypal and required to qait 180 days to get my money from paypal. My question is can i ask my gf to create a paypal acc and use hers. Everything will be under her, credit card, address, bank account. The inly concern i have is that paypal can track my ip and ban her account when i login into her account. Should i change my ip address and use her paypalaccount, but then she can’t login? I’ll be using her paypal to do shopify dropshipping btw

dachilla 07-31-2018 10:37 AM

Re: Using my gf’s paypal

Welcome to the forums - all the best as you master stealth :thumb:

Don't waste your gf's good standing by creating an account in her name without even knowing about the basics of stealth. This will just get her account banned in no time.

Read through the forums and read the stealth guide before you do anything.

nate 07-31-2018 10:38 AM

Very bad idea... If her account gets banned you end up looking like a scum bag...

Making a new PayPal account is easier in the long run. But it takes a little work doing the research here, or buying the stealth book.

rsot 07-31-2018 11:19 AM

Welcome to the forum - all the best as YOU master stealth :thumb:

Listen to the other posters here - don't mess around with her info...unless maybe you want her as an ex?....

peacelike 08-01-2018 04:04 AM