\"eBay  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   limited :-( (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/1290-limited.html)

chris187 09-18-2007 05:18 PM

limited :-(

hi i have been selling on ebay for a couple of years now , i have 1 ebay account suspended for pretty much nothing so i have been using my bros account with no problems the last 10 months are so but recently i have been limited on the listings i can put on ebay now cuz i have to link my paypal account to my ebay account to lift this which will ban me cuz i have a banned account ! anyway on my paypal account which iv had for about 2 years i took off my america bank account so i could put some money into my betfair account ( gambling site ) i then waited a few days and put the bank account back on but seen that i put the wrong account number in so i took it off again and then put it back on ! i then went to take 285gbp outa my paypal account this must have sent alarms ringing and i have now got a limited paypal account . i am from the uk and am vertifed member ! i have sent them all docments i can but i dont have any invoices are trading things ! i did upload all the tracking numbers they were looking . anyway this has happened 2day and im going to ring them 2moro but will they ask me about my ebay account ? or/and when they ask me about providing them with invoices , suppliers emails etc etc how do i get past this and get my account back to the way it was ? i would pass through paypal roughly 3-4000 gbp a month aswell please someone help me out here regards chris

aspkin 09-18-2007 09:01 PM

Nice sentence structure and use of punctuation.

chris187 09-19-2007 05:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by aspkin (Post 11042)