eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   Withdrawing money from multiple stealth paypals? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/23883-withdrawing-money-multiple-stealth-paypals.html)

acewondersx 10-18-2010 04:30 AM

Withdrawing money from multiple stealth paypals?

Okay, I'm kinda embarrassed to ask questions on here because I'm not really a newbie on ebay/paypal. But for the first time I have actually started using more than one or two stealth account at a time. Right now I am selling on 9 Stealth accounts and I want to withdraw a little bit of money from all of them. But they were all verified with Virtual Bank Accounts, none of them have a real bank account attached to them.

I attempted to find a exchanger that I could exchange my money in my paypals to Liberty Reserve or Alertpay, but that seems to be a bigger challenge than I thought it would. So I want to know how the stealth veterans manage to withdraw from multiple accounts at a time, do you guys have actual bank accounts for each stealth account?

Please advise me, Thank you

rsot 10-18-2010 09:21 AM

Since this is an open forum you might want to consider PMing people gently to inquire about advice on this topic.

acewondersx 10-18-2010 01:39 PM

Okay I just thought that maybe I would get more response from the entire community.

cardfelon 10-18-2010 01:41 PM

I have actual bank accounts for each of my stealth accounts

pod 10-18-2010 02:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by acewondersx (Post 175026)

I attempted to find a exchanger that I could exchange my money in my