eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   Paypal KNOWS MY REAL ADDRESS BY CREDIT CARD?! (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/61615-paypal-knows-my-real-address-credit-card.html)

Christinea 07-01-2013 12:35 AM

Paypal KNOWS MY REAL ADDRESS BY CREDIT CARD?!

I need some serious help! I recently tried making a purchase with Paypal on a site that only allows Paypal. I got banned for good like a year ago maybe more...I have had 3 stealth accounts all get linked..SOMEHOW! & this is my first attempt trying to just BUY SOMETHING. I RECENTLY got a new checking account at a bank & tried using that card to make the payment. It's saying
The payment did not go through! They sent an email saying this...

Your credit card ending in xxxx could not be added because we were unable to
verify your credit card billing address. This is the address where you receive
billing statements for this card.

How do I get around this? How do they know my true address?! I tried using a GENERAL DELIVERY. WITH USPS SINCE MY HOME ADDRESS IS LINKED TO MANY SUSPENDED ATTEMPTED ACCOUNTS.

This is so crazy!

Why can't I add my credit card?

WILL BUY THE STEALTH GUIDE TO SELL WITH EBAY IN THE NEAR FUTURE. BUT FOR RIGHT NOW I JUST WANT TO MAKE A PAYMENT TO BUY A FEW SHIRTS FOR WORK USING PAYPAL. :confused:

Christinea 07-01-2013 11:16 AM

Starting again after getting limited